Celebrating Excellence in Education: The 2024 Distinguished Teaching Awards

We are delighted to announce the recipients of the 2024 Distinguished Teaching Awards at The Chicago School. This esteemed accolade honors our exceptional faculty members who have demonstrated unparalleled dedication to their students, innovation in their teaching methods, and a profound impact on the academic community.

Our award winners represent the pinnacle of educational excellence, embodying the values and mission of The Chicago School. The Distinguished Teaching Awards highlight their remarkable contributions and recognize the transformative role they play in shaping the future of psychology and related disciplines.

Dr. Cynthia Langtiw
Dr. Michael Maxwell
Dr. Jose Lopez

To give immediately, click “Give Now” below or take a moment to learn about other impactful ways to give.

Get Involved

There are many ways to get involved with the The Chicago School community!

Sign up below to get regular updates from The Chicago School with ways to get involved, like invitations to exclusive events, opportunities to meet with faculty and alumni, and more.